POPULAR SCIENCE PROPAGANDA RPOGRAM

POPULAR SCIENCE PROPAGANDA RPOGRAM

科普教育行业解决方案

Shanghai Marvel Cloud Vision Technology Co., Ltd takes use of excellent glasses-free 3D display technology, and will truly and intuitively show the content in front of audiences, especially for antiques and natural landscape that have more strict environmental requirements, can do the 3D display. The vivid stereo effect can greatly deepen the audience impression of display content.

Functions and Advantages

Functions & Advantages

Integrated display air box

The integrated display air box (built-in holder) , supports installation without tools, and overall safety of the equipment meets the security needs of large crowds of people.

Attract attention and promote the popularization of science popularization

The content of popular science is visually presented with glasses-free 3D, which is more attractive than 2D. Through intense visual experience and impact, it is more likely to arouse public interest and achieve better publicity effect.

UHD 4K ultra high screen, with multi-view and 158-degree wind angle of view

It is suitable for many people to share, so that the public can experience 3D at any time in the state of nature without any restriction of hardware equipment.

PROJECT CASE

Case List

China science and technology museum-Mobile science and technology museum project


project background:

The project takes "experience science" as the starting point, and China association for science and technology and the local association for science and technology jointly cooperate with China science and technology museum and local science and technology museum to transport the exhibition to the old revolutionary base area and the economically underdeveloped region, and make a long-term exhibition in these areas. It is open to the public for free. For the masses, provide a place to participate in scientific practice. Through the interaction between the audiences and the exhibits and scientific experiments, the purposes of stimulating scientific interest, inspiring scientific ideas and disseminating scientific spirit, ideas and methods are achieved.

project plan:

Provide experienced 3D content production team, including content shooting, editing, art special effects, 3D content conversion and other professional personnel, as well as 3D special effects production team from top 3D animation company, who make the science documentary film with real shot and 3D special effects. The project has completed 10 science video in the first year of the mobile science and technology museum project, which covers aerospace, natural science, human geography, animal and plant and other fields.

Independently develop the integrated glasses-free 3D mobile display equipment. The DS50A is a 3D display screen that supports 4K high definition distinguishability and multiple media formats, and allows users to truly get rid of 3D glasses and have 3D visual experience.

This product has rich interfaces such as HDMI, RJ45, WIFI, etc., which can play multimedia information such as 3D/2D video, audio, text, picture and so on. Meanwhile, it has built-in android system which is easy to use and is stable and efficient. The whole machine is equipped with an integrated air box with built-in telescopic high-strength pull rod in order to meet the demand of portable mobile display.



×
×
×

科普教育行业解决方案

POPULAR SCIENCE PROPAGANDA RPOGRAM

科普教育行业解决方案

万维云视利用出色的裸眼3D显示技术,将需要展示的内容真实、直观地展现在观众面前,尤其对展示环境要求较为严格的文物、自然景观等,可进行三维展示,逼真的立体效果可以大大加深观众对展示内容的印象。

功能与优势

FUNCTION AND ADVANTAGE

一体化流动展示航空箱

一体化的流动展示航空箱(内置支架),支持无工具安装,设备整体安全性满足大型人流密集区域的安全需要。

吸引眼球,提升科普传播价值

科普内容直接用裸眼3D的视觉呈现,相较于2D更具吸引力,通过强烈的视觉体验及冲击,更易激发起公众的兴趣,达到更好的科普宣传效果。

UHD 4K 超高清屏幕,多视点,拥有158度超广视角

适合多人分享,让公众在自然的状态下可以随时体验3D,不受任何硬件设备的限制。

项目案例

PROJECT CASE

  中国科技馆·流动科技馆项目

项目背景:

该项目以“体验科学”为出发点,由中国科协与地方科协,中国科技馆与各省级科技馆共同协作,将展览运送到革命老区、经济欠发达地区巡回展出,并落户到这些地区进行长期展示,免费向公众开放,为公众提供了参与科学实践的活动场所,通过观众与展品、科学实验的互动,达到激发科学兴趣、启迪科学观念、传播科学精神、思想和方法的目的

项目方案:

提供经验丰富的3D内容制作团队,包括内容拍摄、剪辑、美术特效、3D内容转制等多种专业人员,以及来自顶级3D动画公司的3D特效制作组,制作科普类纪录片,通过实拍加3D特效的方式呈现,已完成流动科技馆项目首年10部科普视频的制作,涵盖航空航天、自然科学、人文地理、动植物等诸多领域。

自主研发了一体化裸眼3D流动展示设备。裸眼3D显示屏DS50A是一款支持4K高清显示分辨率、支持多种媒体格式播放的立体显示设备,可让用户真正摆脱3D眼镜束缚、享受裸眼3D的视觉体验。

本产品具备HDMI、RJ45、WIFI等丰富接口、可播放3D/2D视频、音频、文字、图片等多媒体信息,同时内置安卓系统、使用方便、稳定高效。整机搭配一体式航空箱,内置伸缩式高强度拉杆,满足便携式移动展示需求。


×
×
×