ADVERTISEMENT DISPLAY INDUSTRY

ADVERTISEMENT DISPLAY INDUSTRY

广告展览展示行业解决方案

With the consumers' visual fatigue on the flat advertisement, how to attract the consumers' attention and effectively improve the advertising effect in the shortest time, which has become one of the most important issues for advertisers. The authoritative statistics agency has carried out a survey on the broadcast effect of all kinds of advertising machines, and the results show that consumers' attention to glasses-free 3D advertising machine is 3.68 times that of the ordinary advertisement machine, while the consumers' memory of the content of the glasses-free 3D advertisement machine is longer than that of the ordinary advertising machine. To this end, Shanghai Marvel Cloud Vision Technology Co., Ltd has developed a set of overall solutions for the advertising media industry. From the content conversion to glasses-free 3D display device, it will more effectively deliver information to the target audience, increase brand awareness and maximize the effect of advertising.

Functions and Advantages

Functions & Advantages

Attract attention and promote the value of communication

Compare glasses-free 3D with 2D, glasses-free 3D can show the products more vividly. Through strong visual experience and shock, achieve better advertising effect, thereby achieving the goal for brand promotion.

Create specific 3D content

The core image driven broadcast control with exclusive patent is compatible with 3D video format such as “side-by-side”, “2D+Z format” and “top-and-bottom format”. According to the needs of clients, 2D advertising video transforms to 3D format, or shoot and create 3D advertising video.

Needs customerization

Except the ordinary size like 50”, 55”and 65”, the largest size of glasses-free 3D advertising machines can be 90”. Glasses-free TV Wall will adopt LCD super-narrow border, breakthrough the limitation of the traditional advertising machine size, also can be customized according to the requirements of field. According to the practical environment, configure parameters of related products, provide the best product adaptation degree, so that achieve the best view effect.

PROJECT CASE

Case List

×
×
×

广告展览展示行业解决方案

ADVERTISEMENT DISPLAY INDUSTRY

广告展览展示行业解决方案

随着消费者对平面化的广告产生视觉疲劳,如何才能在最短的时间内吸引消费者关注、有效提升广告投放效果,已成为广告业主最为关心的问题之一。权威统计机构针对各类广告机的播放效果进行过调查,数据结果显示消费者对裸眼3D广告机的关注度是普通广告机的3.68倍,而消费者对于裸眼3D广告机所播放的内容持续记忆力也比普通广告机要更为长久。为此,万维云视研发了一套针对广告传媒行业的整体解决方案,从内容转制到裸眼3D显示设备,将更有效地向目标受众传递信息,加大品牌关注度,实现广告投放效果最大化。

功能与优势

FUNCTION AND ADVANTAGE

吸引眼球,提升传播价值

裸眼3D相较于2D显示,能够更逼真、更形象地展示产品,通过强烈视觉体验及冲击,可达到更好的广告效果,从而达到为商家宣传品牌的作用。

制作特定3D内容

拥有独家专利的核心图像驱动播控技术,兼容“左右格式”、“2D+Z格式”、“上下格式”等3D视频格式。可根据需求将2D广告片源转制为3D格式,也可根据需求拍摄制作3D广告片。

需求定制化

裸眼3D广告机除常见的50”-65"之外,最大可定制90"; 裸眼3D立体电视墙采用LCD超窄边框拼接,突破了传统广告机尺寸的限制,也可根据场地需求量身定制; 可根据实际场地环境不同,配置相关的产品参数,提供最佳适配度的产品,达到最佳观感效果。

项目案例

PROJECT CASE

×
×
×