3D Mobile ODM

3D Mobile ODM

智能移动终端行业解决方案

As a direct consumer-oriented product, the glasses-free 3D smart terminal (mobile phone and tablet) can enjoy 3D effect anytime and anywhere without wearing 3D glasses. The strong sense of presence and immersion also provide good experience for consumers, and build an ecology chain that 3D content production, aggregation, and application with content platform, which can provide consumers with a full series of solutions of intelligent high-definition glasses-free 3D.

Functions and Advantages

Functions & Advantages

Switch 2D into 3D model by one key

The perfect combination that exclusive design LCD electronic raster and top bonding process, makes every detail stand up to scrutiny and show delicate 3D effect. Additionally, the raster can be completely off and restore 2D model with high definition and transmission perfectly.

Intelligent image adjustment algorithm and 3D customization

The self-developed 3D player software can intelligently adjust screen parameters and optimize the pictures according to different videos, and according to different pupil distance and viewing habits, the 3D depth of field can be adjusted independently, and the best 3D view that suits them is selected.

Smart application, the 3D view world in the pocket

3D shooting - based on surf feature extraction algorithm, the stereo matching of images and face correction function can be realized through one touch gently. And do the picture optimization through 3D pic-process, let the picture vivid on the screen.
3D video – be compatible with the mainstream 3D format video, while supporting automatic recognition and adaptation of video added by users to mobile phones. During the viewing process, the 2D/3D mode can be freely switched, and the 3D view can be adjusted according to the viewing habits, and the excellent 3D effect can be enjoyed anytime and anywhere.
3D games - aggregate multi-category 3D games, release the flat space, and get a wide view of the screen. When operating the game, the mobile phone will not be hot, presenting a stable and perfect high-definition picture, let users have a good feeling in a game.

PROJECT CASE

Case List

Mobile phone brand cooperation-CRE.Z glasses-free 3D mobile phone

15123345894622434.jpg

Project background:

As the first glasses-free 3D mobile phone launched by Shanghai Kuanzhi Technology Co., Ltd, the CRE.Z glasses-free 3D mobile phone was done a crowdfunding in September 2016 on Taobao, and it was launched in the last 24 hours with an excess of 749 percent to finish crowdfunding. It was called "the phone with the best glasses-free 3D effect" in the media.

project plan:

Shanghai Marvel Cloud Vision Technology Co., Ltd provides glasses-free 3D screen module with good 3D effect for CRE.Z, and restores the real world in front of consumers.

By optimizing the layout of 3D broadcast control software and the precise grating design, 99% of the mole lines are reduced, and the image crosstalk rate is reduced by 95%.

The image is influent and don’t lose frame, has instant reaction and eliminates the visual fatigue.

Switch the view model from 2D to 3D by a key and don’t affect use in 2D model.

Equipped with a rich 3D content platform, which supports online and download viewing 3D movies, aggregates multi-category 3D games, and supports 3D shooting so that meets different needs of various customer groups.


×
×
×

智能移动终端行业解决方案

3D Mobile ODM

智能移动终端行业解决方案

裸眼3D智能终端(手机、平板)作为直接面向消费者的产品,不用戴3D眼镜就能随时随地享受到3D效果,强烈的临场感、沉浸感也为消费者提供良好的使用体验,同时联合内容平台打造了集3D内容制作、聚合及应用为一体的生态链,可向消费者提供智能高清裸眼3D的全系列解决方案。

功能与优势

FUNCTION AND ADVANTAGE

一键切换2D/3D模式

独家设计液晶电控式光栅与顶尖贴合工艺的完美结合,让每个细节都经得起推敲,呈现精致的3D效果。并且光栅可完全关闭,完美还原2D模式的高清透亮。

智能影像调节算法,定制专属3D

自主研发3D播放软件,可根据不同的视频源智能调节屏幕参数,优化画面出入屏比例,并且可根据不同的瞳距及观看习惯自主调节3D景深,选择最适合自己的3D视角。

智能应用,口袋里的3D视界

3D拍摄-基于surf特征提取算法,只需轻轻一点,即可实现图像的立体匹配与面容校正功能,并通过自带3D pic-process进行图像优化,让你的美跃然屏上。
3D视频-兼容主流3D格式视频,同时支持自动识别并适配用户在手机中添加的视频。在观影过程中可自由切换2D/3D模式,亦可根据观看习惯进行3D景深调节,随时随地尽享3D视觉飨宴。
3D游戏-聚合多品类3D游戏,释放平面空间,获得广阔的出屏视野。操作游戏时,手机不卡顿不发烫,呈现稳定完美的高清画面,在一场游戏中寻找酣畅淋漓的快感。

项目案例

PROJECT CASE

手机品牌合作·CRE.Z裸眼3D手机

15123345894622434.jpg

项目背景:

CRE.Z裸眼3D手机作为上海宽至通讯推出的第一款裸眼3D手机于2016年9月在淘宝进行众筹,上线24小时就以超额749%的成绩提前完成了众筹目标,被各大媒体称为“拥有最好裸眼3D效果的手机”。

项目方案:

万维云视为CRE.Z提供裸眼3D屏幕模组,拥有良好的3D效果,将世界的真实还原在消费者眼前;

通过对3D播控软件排图的优化及精密的光栅设计,减少了99%的摩尔纹,并将串扰率降低95%;

画面不掉帧不卡顿,响应速度快,消除视觉疲劳;

实现一键切换2D/3D模式,不影响正常的2D使用;

搭载丰富的3D内容平台,支持在线/下载观看3D电影,聚合多品类3D游戏,并支持3D拍摄,满足多种客户群的不同需求。

×
×
×